RIP Scott Lemmon

Sad news..

<http://www.computercops.biz/article-5228-thread-0-.html-1>

Thanks for everything, Scott! I never met you, but your software helps me every day. The Proxomitron is an invaluable tool in my daily work. It is simply outstanding for debugging web site problems. I also use it to take complete control over my work environment, since all the tools we usually use are web-based. Opera's request tracker and bug tracker are both heavily customized to suit my way of working. All thanks to Scott Lemmon's programming skills and generosity. I doubt he ever imagined so many uses for his program..

With many other Proxo-users I am very, very sad to hear of his death. Condolences to his family.

Leave a Reply

